astrospeaks with online astrologers

Planets in Astrology

In Astrology there are nine planets i.e. Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu. Out of these Rahu and Ketu, have no physical bodies. In astrology, it is presumed that these planets influences the individual life. The planetary influence is interpreted in horoscope by looking into the signs in the horoscope and the planets placed in those signs.

Sun in astrology: 

Sun is the lord of Leo sign .It signifies Father, conscience, soul, temperament, health, vitality, reputation and wealth. If Sun is powerful in a native’s horoscope, then the person is bound to get luxuries, comforts, honors, fame, health and power. Sun makes a native kind. The native is sympatric and have empathy towards others. If Sun is afflicted, then native may be egoistic and boastful. He is liable to misuse his powers. Sun has ownership of Kritika, Uttaraphalguni and Uttarashada nakshatra.

Moon in astrology: 

Moon is the lord of Cancer sign. Moon signifies mother and mind. It influences mind the most. The more powerful moon, more the physical and mental strength of the native. Auspicious moon makes a person sensitive and kind towards other. Afflicted or weak moon makes one moody, restless and over sensitive. Moon has ownership of Rohini, Hasta and Shravana nakshatra.

Mars in astrology:

Mars has lordship of Leo and Scorpio signs. Mars influences property, land, fire, aliments, theft, brother and state related factors. Powerful position of Mars in horoscope makes native get leadership qualities, courage, progress, properties and love from brothers. If Mars is afflicted and inauspicious then the native is dishonest, impulsive and cruel by nature. Mrighira, Chitra and Ghanishtha Nakshtra are under Mars ownership.

Mercury in astrology:

Mercury has the lordship of two signs Gemini and Virgo. Mercury gives auspicious results when it is in company of benefic planets. Similarly, it gives inauspicious results when it is situated with malefic planets. Mercury signifies astrology, mathematics, insurance agency, commerce, wealth, business. Mercury affects the intellectual progress and memory. It causes skills for the household, intellect for research. If mercury is afflicted it make person unreasonable. Strong Mercury gives business acumen. Mercury is the lord of Ashlesha, Rewati and Jyestha Nakshatra.

Jupiter in astrology:

Jupiter being in benefic position makes the native educated, strong willed, content and religious. The native has male progeny. Jupiter being in malefic position, makes the native uneducated, foolish, riskless and discontented. He has no progeny. Jupiter destroys auspicious effects of the house where it is situated. However, it improves the positive effects of house where it looks. Jupiter is the master of Punarvasu, Vishakha and Poorvabhadrapada Nakshatarata.

Venus in astrology:

Venus is the lord of Libra and Taurus zodiac signs. Venus is an auspicious planet. Venus signifies spouse in Male chart. Venus signifies relationship, sex, youth, beauty, comforts, extra marital luxuries, poetic aptitude, aptitude for dance, cinema and T.V, media etc. Venus, if benefic brings total comforts and luxuries to the native. Venus would also-affect one's writing skill, cleanliness or tidiness. If Venus is debilitated in horoscope, then makes the person too much materialistic and lustful If exalted then gives all the material success of the world. Venus is the lord of Bharani, Poorvaphalguni and Poorvaashada Nakshatra.

Saturn in astrology: 

Saturn is the lord of Capricorn and Aquarius zodiac signs. Saturn is considered to be a malefic planet.Sorrows,pain,ailments,death,journey,age,slavery,sculpture,arms and detachment are signified by Saturn. A powerful Saturn would make the native intelligent and callous. Saturn provides dark complexion to a native. Due to effect of Saturn, a native would be timid, determined, laconic in speech, economic in his expenditure and industrious. Due to weak Saturn in horoscope the native will not be able to take decisions .He shall be cruel, mean and furious by nature. Saturn has the maximum malefic effects. Saturn symbolizes fear, disinterest, death etc. Saturn improves the effects of house where it is positioned however it reduces the positive effects of house where it looks. Pushya, Anuradha and Uttara Bhadrapada have Saturn as their lord.

Rahu in astrology:

Rahu signifies death, height, speculations, hidden treasure and lost belongings. Rahu is malefic and believes in damage. If positioned in the 3rd house, it hits native’s brothers, in the 4th house mother, in the 5th house progeny, in the 7th house spouse and in the 10th house it causes troubles to father. Rahu is a malefic planet. Powerful Rahu can bring success and makes a person a successful politician. Adra, swati and Shatabhisha nakshatra have rahu as its lord.

Ketu in astrology:

Ketu influences sorrow, foolishness and spirituality. It is a planet of isolation and detachment. Ketu gives all its powers to the planet with which it sits in a horoscope. When conjoined with benefic planet it gives positive results while being with malefic planet it gives negative results. Ketu increases the positive effect of the house where it is situated. Ashwini, Magha and Moola nakshatra have ketu as its lord.


Consult India's best astrologers online now

Tags/Category : - Planets in astrology
You may also like : -
Comments : -